MidhurstBC-flagartwork

MIDHURST BOWLING CLUB ...

MidhurstBC-flagartwork

FRIENDLY FIXTURES 2018

DATE FIXTURE VENUE RESULT AGREGATE
Sat 5th May Holloway Hill Away 2.30 Won 69 -61 69 - 61
Fri 11th May West Dean Away 6.15 Lost 55 - 57
Sat 12th May Open Day
Sun 13th May Stedham Away 2.30 Lost 45 - 45
Sun 20th May Hindhead Away 2.30 Won 61 - 36 210 - 199
Sat 26 May Graffham Home 2.30 Won 52 - 39
Sun 27 May Headley Home 2.30 Won 62 - 53 324 - 291
Wed 30 May Billingshurst Home 6.15 Won 71 - 56
Sat 2 June Goring Manor Home 2.00 Lost 47 - 71
Wed 6 June Sutton Home 6.00pm Won 38 - 26
Sun 10 June Ron Petty Cup Home 10 am
Sun 17 June Haslemere Away 2.30 Won 69 - 59
Sun 24 June Holloway Hill Home 2.30 Lost 57 - 68
Wed 27 June Ladies 4321 Home 2.30
Sat 30 June Stedham Home 2.30 Won 63 - 48

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player