MidhurstBC-flagartwork

MIDHURST BOWLING CLUB ...

MidhurstBC-flagartwork

FRIENDLY FIXTURES 2018

DATE FIXTURE VENUE RESULT AGREGATE
Sat 5th May Holloway Hill Away 2.30
Fri 11th May West Dean Away 6.15
Sat 12th May Open Day
Sun 13th May Stedham Away 2.30
Sun 20th May Hindhead Away 2.30
Sat 26 May Graffham Home 2.30
Sun 27 May Headley Home 2.30
Sat 25 Aug West Dean Home 2.30
Wed 29 Aug Sutton Away 5.30
Sat 1 Sept Billingshurst Away 2.30
Sat 8 Sept Club Finals Day 10.30
Sun 9 Sept Club Finals Day 10.30
Mon10 Sept Goring Manor Away 2.00
Sun 16 Sept Club BBQ Rol-Up 10.am
Sun 23 Sept Close Green Rol-Up 2.00

MIDHURST CUP FIXTURES 1 Pagham v Graffham 2 Stedham v Rogate 3 Haslemere v Bognor 4 Chichester v Liphook 5 Billingshurst v Headley 6 The Witterings v Rowledge 7 Fishbourne v Petersfield 8 Crablands v Midhurst ROUND TWO A 1 v 2 B 3 v 4 C 5 v 6 D 7 v 8 SEMI - FINAL A v B C v D

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player